Sunday jitters

It is early Sunday morning. I woke up to the almost normal head pain. Shoulder is really aching. They said it would for a few reasons; am compensating with my shoulder a lot of my arm movements and with the tone I am probably having some nerve impedance.

I go back to the churches today. I am nervous and have quite a few butterflies.  Hoping my voice holds up, hoping I don’t stumble and fall. God is with me and he will release those butterflies to be released and touch people.  Think today will be emotional.

My attire will not definitely not be what it used yo be…no high heels, not even cute flats and no dresses for awhile.  I will rock the fashion sense somehow. May score low with the Backrow Beauties.  Hee hee.

God is with me today and will be my strength.

Author:

I am a wife, mother, and pastor. We moved from Bowling Green, Missouri to Idaho Falls in 2016. I am a native of Eastern Washington state. In 2013 I had 2 strokes in 8 days and this is my journey of faith, family and health. I believe no matter what happens in your life that God can use it for His glory.

One thought on “Sunday jitters

Leave a Reply

