God’s angels

God puts on this earth, living angels who love you, guide you, are honest with you and pray with and for you. God’s grace is more than sufficient.  When we live in God’s light and path we are blessed beyond measure.

Even when we stumble, even when we aren’t perfect He loves us. He loved us so much that He gave us the gift of His son.  And when great things happen and we receive the gifts of His spirit, Wow!!

I am glad I am not perfect because it keeps me striving, it keeps me looking at what I am blessed to have and not bemoan what I don’t have.

I have my faith, my Father’s love. I have my family who make me laugh. I have my friends who accept me. I have my churches who I love. I have an amazing community who prays by my side.

I could complain but what is the use of that when I have God and his angels both heavenly and earthly surrounding me.

Author:

I am a wife, mother, and pastor. We moved from Bowling Green, Missouri to Idaho Falls in 2016. I am a native of Eastern Washington state. In 2013 I had 2 strokes in 8 days and this is my journey of faith, family and health. I believe no matter what happens in your life that God can use it for His glory.

Leave a Reply

