Time change on a Sunday

Time change and good intentions do not necessarily go hand in hand.

Ron and I failed to both set alarms, we did remember to move the clocks forward though.  We woke up at 7:10 and had to leave the house by 7:30 as there was a morning board meeting. Easy if it was just Ron & I but it isn’t just us. Two girls; 13 and 9, two boys 4 and 12.  Well let’s just say the Princess was acting like a princess.

So today was board meeting, worship, worship, board meeting, and family visitation. A full day. Today seemed to go so fast.

Headache was on but passable. There is concern I am over doing it and I am trying not to. Time to go back to Dr.’s again; Orthopedic, neurologist, family and opthalmologist.  Fun fun fun. Not.

Author:

I am a wife, mother, and pastor. We moved from Bowling Green, Missouri to Idaho Falls in 2016. I am a native of Eastern Washington state. In 2013 I had 2 strokes in 8 days and this is my journey of faith, family and health. I believe no matter what happens in your life that God can use it for His glory.

Leave a Reply

