Spasm me this

I am having a spasm, twitch and jerk night. No, those aren’t nicknames for food, friends, or even dances. My arm, hand, foot and lower leg are acting like someone is shocking them with different levels of shock treatments.  Painful yes but more inconvenient.  I moved out to the recliner so Ron and Riley could sleep without a vibrating bed.  I always  wondered why people paid a quarter for those in hotel rooms.

Ron and I didn’t do anything tonight for our anniversary . We had leftovers, he watched football and I laid down early before the twitching  and feeling like I had buggies crawling on me, moved me out here.

Tomorrow is a full day, haircut at 9, am thinking of a short messy pixie cut with blonde everywhere and brown bangs. Some visits, banking, kids eye appointments in Troy and Brandon’s first ever band concert.

Something similiar to this one

image

or to this:

image

Will see what my magic hairdresser says. I am not as skinny as they. I so wish I was. Am struggling to lose weight, tried to do a sit up and toppled over to my side. Would love do yoga again but my downward dog, would be a face plant and then a not so graceful fall. Weebles do fall down.

I have moderated my eating and I had to give up soda due to one of the meds. It makes soda taste  metallic like and really bitter.  So not sure what else to do.

My eyes are finally drifting closed.  Morning comes quickly.  As do loud children.

Goodnight or good evening.  Blessings to you all.

Author:

I am a wife, mother, and pastor. We moved from Bowling Green, Missouri to Idaho Falls in 2016. I am a native of Eastern Washington state. In 2013 I had 2 strokes in 8 days and this is my journey of faith, family and health. I believe no matter what happens in your life that God can use it for His glory.

Leave a Reply

